The winners of the 33rd Yorkshire Awards received their awards at a formal Gala Dinner and Awards ceremony at Hilton Leeds City hotel on 4th March 2022.


Sir Michael Parkinson received the Lifetime Achievement Award

Clare Lilley received the Arts & Entertainment Award on behalf of Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Bex Wilson received the Community Award

Milly Johnson received the Richard Whiteley Award

The Yorkshire Regiment received a Special Award

Jamie Stead and Gavin Walker, Yorkshire members of the GB Paralympic Wheelchair Rugbt Team received the Sporting Achievement Award

The Swift Group, represented by James Turner, received the Business Enterprise Award

Dame Linda Pollard received the Woman of the Year Award

Kevin Sinfield OBE could not attend the gala dinner and received his award at Headingley Stadium shortly after.


Pin It on Pinterest